Log in


president

Katie L. Vander Putten
Project Manager
MOA Architecture
414 14th Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 317-4356
Email:
kvanderputten@cahed.org

president ELECT

Chad Kruse, CHFM, MHA
Director of Construction Programs
Medxcel
7702 Woodland Drive, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 975-7513
Email:
chad.kruse@cahed.org


Past president

Sean M. Mulholland, PE, CHC, CHFM
Director of Planning, Design and Construction
Childrens Hospital
13123 East 16th Ave
Box B050, Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-9146
Email:
sean.mulholland@cahed.org


board members

Bruce LePage
Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email:
bruce.lepage@cahed.org

Darren Boyle
Director, Facilities Management
UC Health
2500 Rocky Mountain Ave
Loveland, CO 80538

Phone: (970) 624-1050
Email:
darren.boyle@cahed.org

Jeff Schwiethale
Vice President/Healthcare Group Manager
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave # A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-0909


Mark Stubits
The Beck Group
1001 17th St
Suite PI-100
Denver, CO 80202
Direct: (303) 466-9665
Cell: (303) 895-5523
Email:
mark.stubits@cahed.org

Michelle Robinette
General Manager
GE Johnson Special Projects
25 N Cascade Ave, Suite 400
Colorado Springs, CO 80134

Phone: (303) 210-3489
Email:
michelle.robinette@cahed.org


Associate board members

Bruce LePage
Design Phase Executive
Mortenson
1621 18th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 295-2511
Email:
bruce.lepage@cahed.org


Kate Allen, PE
Principal and National Engineering Director
BSA LifeStructures
999 18th Street, Ste. N1625
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 549-8782
Email:
kate.allen@cahed.org

CAHED executive director

Teresa Mulholland
15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132
Phone: (719) 799-6724
Email:
tmulholland@cahed.org

Ashe code advocacy

Mark Jelinske, P.E., HFDP
Chief Mechanical Engineer
Fire Protection Engineer
The RMH Group
12600 W Colfax Ave #A400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-0909
Email:
ashecodeadvocacy@cahed.org


        

15954 Jackson Creek Parkway Suite B 224
Monument, CO 80132

719-799-6724

tmulholland@cahed.org


Copyright © 2013-2016 Colorado Association of Healthcare Engineers and Directors. All rights reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software